Employment Opportunities

Selection processes are underway to appoint a new Chairperson and Board Member to the Patented Medicine Prices Review Board. For more information on these appointment opportunities and to submit an application, please visit the Governor in Council Appointments website.

How to apply

The Patented Medicine Prices Review Board is always looking for talented individuals to join our team. To browse job listings for a career with the Patented Medicine Prices Review Board, please visit www.jobs.gc.ca.

Expression of interest process: potential outside counsel to Board Staff

The Legal Services unit hires external counsel from the private sector on an as-needed, case-by-case basis to represent PMPRB Staff in hearings before the Board. 

To be considered by the Patented Medicine Prices Review Board for retention as Board Staff outside counsel, please complete the application form (.docx) and submit it to: PMPRB.Information-Renseignements.cepmb@pmprb-cepmb.gc.ca

All applicants will be contacted directly to advise them of the status of their application.

Date modified:

Possibilités d’emploi

Des processus de sélection sont en cours afin de nommer un nouveau président et membre du Conseil au Conseil d’examen du prix des médicaments brevetés. Pour de plus amples renseignements sur ces possibilités de nomination, veuillez consulter le site Web des Nominations par le gouverneur en conseil.

Comment postuler

Le Conseil d’examen du prix des médicaments brevetés est toujours à la recherche de personnes talentueuses qui sont intéressées à se joindre à son équipe. Pour consulter les offres d’emploi au sein du Conseil d’examen du prix des médicaments brevetés, veuillez vous référer au site www.emplois.gc.ca.

Processus de déclaration d'intérêt : conseillers juridiques externes éventuels pour le personnel du Conseil

La Direction des services juridiques retient les services de conseillers juridiques externes du secteur privé, selon les besoins et au cas par cas, afin de représenter le personnel du CEPMB dans le cadre d’audiences devant le Conseil.

Les candidats intéressés à offrir leurs services au Conseil d’examen du prix des médicaments brevetés à titre de conseillers juridiques externes pour le personnel du Conseil sont invités à remplir le formulaire de demande (.docx) et à l’envoyer à l’adresse courriel suivante : PMPRB.Information-Renseignements.cepmb@pmprb-cepmb.gc.ca.

On communiquera directement avec tous les candidats pour les tenir informés de l'état de leur demande.

Date de modification :