Membership for the Working Group on International Therapeutic Class Comparison

Member	Title
Mr. Sébastien Dao	Director Pricing and Reimbursement Corporate Affairs Bristol-Myers Squibb Canada
Mr. Olaf Koester	Director Drug Management Policy Unit Manitoba Health
Dr. Mitch Levine	Professor McMaster University <i>Human Drug Advisory Panel</i> Member
Ms. Lynn Macdonald	Member of the Operations Committee Best Medicine Coalition
Ms. Laurene Redding	Director, External Affairs Novo Nordisk Canada Inc. <i>BIOTECanada</i> Representative
Dr. Colette Strnad	International Pharmaceutical Expert Therapeutic Products Directorate Office of Science Health Canada
Ms. Rebecca Yu	Senior Marketing Manager P&G Pharmaceuticals Canada Inc. <i>Rx&D Subcommittee</i> Representative