Membership for the Working Group on Therapeutic Improvement

| Member | Title |
|---|--|
| Mr. Nicholas Gagnon | Government and Stakeholder Relations Pfizer Canada Inc. |
| Mrs. Jean Gray Chairperson of the Working Group | Professor Emeritus Medical Education Medicine and Pharmacology Dalhousie University (Human Drug Advisory Panel Member) |
| Mr. Edward Gudaitis | General Manager Gilead Sciences Canada |
| Ms. Martha Harczy, MD MSc FRCPC | Manager Oncology - Bureau of Metabolism Health Canada |
| Mr. Aidan Hollis | Associate Professor Fellow Institute for Advanced Policy Research |
| Mr. Don Holloway | Vice-President National Pensioners & Senior Citizens Federation of Canada |
| Mr. Olaf Koester | Director Drug Management Policy Unit Manitoba Health |
| Mr. Eric Lun | Executive Director Drug Intelligence, Pharmaceutical Services BC Ministry of Health |
| Dr. James McCormack | Clinical Pharmacologist and Pharmacist Professor & Acting Co-Chair -Clinical Pharmacy University of British Columbia (Human Drug Advisory Panel Member) |
| Ms. Claudia Neuber | Senior Manager Business Planning and Risk Management AstraZeneca Canada Inc. |
| Ms. Sandy Pagotto | Director Common Drug Review (CDR) |
| Mr. Michael Paterson | Pharmacoepidemiologist Institute for Clinical Evaluative Sciences |
| Dr. Jian Wang | Chief Premarket Clinical Review University of Calgary |
| Ms. Linda Wilhelm | Canadian Arthritis Patient Alliance Chair of Access to Medications Committee |