Conseil d'examen du prix des médicaments brevetés

Participant List for the Bilateral Meeting of the Board on the Review of its Excessive Price Guidelines with Representatives of Consumer Groups

Wednesday, September 12th, 2007, from 1:00 PM to 2:30 PM

Organization:

BC Cancer Agency - Centre for the

Southern Interior

Best Medicines Coalition

Canadian Arthritis Patient Alliance

Canadian Breast Cancer Network

Canadian Treatment Action Council Consumers Association of Canada

CTAC / Best Medicines Coalition

Cummings Jewish Centre for Seniors

Newfoundland & Labrador Pensioners

and Seniors 50+

Practical Nurses Canada / Health Action

Public Interest Advocacy Centre The Canadian Arthritis Network

Lobby

Esteban Uribe Jay Fiddler

Representative:

Lynn Macdonald

Dianna Schreuer

Anne Dooley (Via Telephone)

www.pmprb-cepmb.gc.ca

Kong Khoo

Brian Finch

Bruce Cran

Louise Binder

Don Holloway

Monica Seawright

Lila Wolfe - Druckman

Board Members:

Chairperson Brien Benoit

Vice-Chairperson Mary Catherine Lindberg
Board Member Thomas (Tim) Armstrong
Board Member Anthony Boardman

Board Member Anne Warner La Forest

Board Staff:

Executive Director Barbara Ouellet

Director – Policy & Economic Analysis Ron Corvari

