Conseil d'examen du prix des médicaments brevetés

Participant List for the Bilateral Meeting of the Board on the Review of its Excessive Price Guidelines with Representatives of the Brand Pharmaceutical Industry

Tuesday, September 11th, 2007, from 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Organization:

Actelion Pharmaceutiques Canada Inc.

Covidien

Eli Lilly Canada Inc.

Enzon Pharmaceuticals Inc.

GE Healthcare

Janssen-Ortho Inc.

Jazz Pharmaceuticals Inc.

Novartis Pharmaceuticals Canada Inc.

Pfizer Canada Inc.

R_x&D

sanofi-aventis Canada Inc.

Tercica Inc.

Teva Neuroscience Wyeth Pharmaceuticals Representative:

Louise Boisjoly Sylvie Nichols Lauren Fischer Anne Tomalin

John Reidy

Chris Halyk

Jennifer Ekelund Martin Barbeau

Nicolas Gagnon

Russel Williams

Jean-René Poirier

Jeff Fischer France Lelievre

Adam Coote

Board Members:

Chairperson **Brien Benoit**

Vice-Chairperson Mary Catherine Lindberg **Board Member** Thomas (Tim) Armstrong **Board Member** Anthony Boardman **Board Member** Anne Warner La Forest

Board Staff:

Executive Director Barbara Ouellet Director - Policy & Economic Analysis

Ron Corvari



www.pmprb-cepmb.gc.ca